EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Alumni Page

The Iola-Scandinavia School District would like to provide this page for our alumni to stay in touch with one another and share their news with us.

Click here to visit another alumni site.


class of             Name                    email

2013                  John Faldet            faldet@wisc.edu

2007                  Joseph Schmidt     jdschmidty@yahoo.com

2007                  Diana Johnson      diana.c.johnson@hotmail.com

2007                Jordan Dennison     jdennison@wisc.edu

2007               Alyce Ruhoff            aruho473@uwsp.edu

2006             Michael Timdal          timdalmike@yahoo.com

2005           James Kasson           kassonja@uwec.edu

2005             Christie McCowen     christie.mccowen@gmail.com

2004             Kendal Guldrandsen    k.gulb@gmail.com

2004            Walter Baumann        wbaumann1@new.rr.com

2003            Ryan Cresson             rcres093@uwsp.edu

2003            Jason Dain                jdain765@uwsp.edu

2003           Heather Draeger       draegerhm@uwec.edu

2003          Lindsay Draeger      lindsay.draeger@snc.edu

2003          Amy McCowen     amymccowen@yahoo.com

2003         Leah Peotter        Surgar2@hotmail.com

2002       Erin Bonikowske (Opperman)      oppy_25@hotmail.com

2002       Katrina Newby             newbkd28@yahoo.com

2001      Barb Nelson (Binley)     barbnelson19@yahoo.com

1999      Thomas Janec             thomasjanec@yahoo.com

1999      Stephanie Wilcox      wilcox.stephanie@gmail.com

1998      Erin Loeser            erinloeser@hotmail.com

1998      Rachel Mummery     rachelmummery@gmail.com

1998      Erin Pues (Nelson)     ekpues@hotmail.com

1997      Randy Burdick           randyburdick30@yahoo.com

1997     Jeremiah Gollon         Kadow2@yahoo.com

1996     Ryan Kriewaldt (Winkler)       montana2005@tds.net

1996     Angela Sharpless (Geriba)      jelina_21@hotmail.com

1996     Ryan Thompson                      ryanthompson48@yahoo.com

1994     Sherri Lashua (Winkler)          jsl@tds.net

1994     Sarah McArtney (Thulien)        Sarah_McArtney@moh.govt.nz

1994     Heidi Rutherford (Thoe)          thoe01@yahoo.com

1993     Renee Cisewski (Smith)             rcisewski@sawgrasspartners.com

1993     Laura Frederikson (Rademacher)      snl_milehigh@yahoo.com

1993     Heidi Heimgartner (Skumatz)            pastorheidiheimgartner@hotmail.com

1993    Joy Kurki (Skowen)                             jdkurki@tds.net

1993    Amanda Kruylo (Martin McWethy)    auroraambria@yahoo.com

1993    Jeremy Moe jmoe@monogramfoods.com

1993      Kirsten Olson                                olson_kirsten@hotmail.com

1993    Scott Sanders                                           ssanders@engr.wisc.edu

1993   Jason Vanden Berg                      jvandenberg8@new.rr.com

1992   Jean Barth (Adams)                     jeanb@jonespublishing.com

1992    Eric Knutson                               eck9901@hotmail.com

1992    Jason Skowen                            jdskowen@charter.net

1991    Jeff Barabas                               jeffrey@dwave.net

1991    Dawn Finch (Van Epern)            finch.dawn@gmail.com

1991    Kim Graffunder (Bestul)           ggraff82@hotmail.com

1991     Stacey Kent (Carper)              dssbkkent@tds.net

1991     Brian Lund                              lund73brian@hotmail.com

1991    Connie Peterson                    cpeterson@wegafremont.k12.wi.us

1991    Jill Sharp (Loken)                   sharpj@ssd.k12.wi.us

1990    Chad Brietzke                       cbrietzke@hotmail.com

1990    Mark Finch                           markafinch@gmail.com

1990    Joni Kettleson (Johnson)      jonik@charter.net

1989   Stephanie Roberts (Hawke)  ladyshawford@hotmail.co.uk

1989   Michael Melum                       mjmelum@tds.net

1988   Robin Gunderson                   robingunderson@gmail.com

1988   Shannon Huettner (Meagher)

1988   Wendy Johnson (Gullixon)       johnsonw@iola.k12.wi.us

1988   Aaron Kepler                            ackepler@charter.net

1988   Rob Mueller                             robmueller725@comcast.net

1988   Kim Nelson (Binley)                 6nelsatwells@att.net

1988   Wayne Neumann                     neumannz@charter.net

1988   Chris Skowen                          chris.skowen@thrivent.com

1988   Robert Mueller                        robmueller@kw.com

1988   Jessica Westphal                    JessicaMWestphal@yahoo.com

1987   William Campbell                  lococampbell@hotmail.com

1987   Julie Greaves (Gullixon)          greavjul@bonduel.k12.wi.us

1987   Kevin Johnson                       kevin.r.johnson4@us.army.mil

1987   Jennifer Larson (Domask)     jalarson@gundersenhealth.org

1987   Michael Maus                         mausman68@yahoo.com

1987   Anthony Neumann                  anthonyneumann@hotmail.com

1987   Vance Olson                            vyenolson@gmail.com

1987   Ants (Hans) Palm-Leis            apalmleis@sbcglobal.net

1987   Kevin Robinson                       kevin.g.robinson@navy.mil

1987   Elizabeth Sorenson (Kurth)    richsorenson@sbcglobal.net

1987   Richard Sorenson                richsorenson@sbcglobal.net

1987   Christopher Sparks             emtsparky@tds.net

1987   Lizabeth Tower (Lenzke)      betsyquilt@att.net

1986   Laine Anderson (Mueller)      laineanderson@kw.com

1986   Holly Neumann (Fleckenstein) neumannz@tds.net

1986   Susan Pierce (Anderson)        dupont@tds.net

1984   Wendy Hanson (Sorenson)     jwhanson@wi.rr.com

1984   Brenda Johnson (Carper)       brendasue112@gmail.com

1983   Darla-rae Amundson             brokenrd2006@aol.com

1983   Denise Bergen                     denise@creativefreedominc.com

1983   Lauren Borth (Gjertson)       iola_bull@tds.net

1983   Tamara Budjac                    phxtabu@yahoo.com

1983   Lanna Luzar (Johnson)      donlanna@sbcglobal.net

1983   Joni Quale (Nygaard)        djquale@charter.net

1982   Don Aasen                        don.aasen@gmail.com

1982   Diane Dorsch (Stull)          didoe@mac.com

1982   Susan Holmes (Borth)       snh@athenet.net

1982   Dan Loken                         sel@athen et.net

1982   Michael Mazemke            Michael.Mazemke@co.waupaca.wi.us

1982   Darrell Oligney                 darrell.oligney@thyssenkrupp.com

1981   Cindy Boutwell (Diestler)  cindyb@jonespublishing.com

1981   Todd Gunderson               todd.gunderson@thyssenkrupp.com

1980   Mark Borth                         iola_bull@tds.net

1980   Wendy Earwood (Anthony) wendy.earwood@gmail.com

1980   Mary Oligney (Cady)            ole@tds.net

1979   Shevawn Drewicz (Pier)       sdrewicz@hotmail.com

1978   Alan Jeffcoat                        alanjeffcoat@sbcglobal.net

1978   Faith Hedman (Ronning)     pastordh@charter.net

1978   Jennifer Horton (Ball)         JHoot993@aol.com

1978   Nancy Melum (Duberstein)  nancysuewi@yahoo.com

1978   Jim Weeks                           sevendaze2@yahoo.com

1977   Mark Rustad                        rustymo@hotmail.com

1976   Eric Torgerson                     eric@lightasafeather.com

1976   Ellen Voie                            ellenvoie@sbcglobal.net

1975   Connie Freeman (Mork)     crfman@tds.net

1975   Karen Carley                       kcarley75@excite.com

1975   Roger Rustad                      rustadrj@gmail.com

1975   Luther Torgerson                lgtorger@aol.com

1975   Dr. Gerald R. Voie             geraldvoie@cox.net

1974   Dale Carper                      dcarper834@gmail.com

1972   Mike Bestul                        mbestul@gmail.com

1971   Jeanne Opperman (Wrolstad) maqiusihio@tds.net

1970   Deb Becker-Galewski (Lease) deb49tim@triwest.net

1970   James Opperman                   oppja1@hotmail.com

1970   Donnie G. Williams                 donnygwilliams@yahoo.com

1969   Marie Skowen (Olson)

1969   Wayne Skowen                     skowenm@iola.k12.wi.us

1968   Steven Olson                        stevemaryolson@msn.com

1967   Mary Olson (Paske)              maryellen.olson@yahoo.com

1967   Marcia Shannon (Solem)        marciajshannon@comcast.net

1966   Marge Gaboda (Tomlin)       gabodamarjorie@yahoo.com

1966   Jane Skowen (Goli)            djskowen@charter.net

1966   Helen Wagabaza (Moe)      wagabazas@yahoo.com

1964   Mary Sisk (Wallen)             mlsisk@tds.net

1963   Lee Halverson                    lesuhalv@wi-net.com

1959   Nancy Sorenson (Selmer) ndsorenson@tds.net

1958   Enid Cleaves                     midwest@centurytel.net

1958   Eugene Voie                      evoie40@tds.net

1956   Judy Morey (Oligney)        pineaire@wolfnet.net

1955-56   teacher Dale Lenz      dlenz5698@aol.com

1953       Dennis Sorenson         ndsorenson@tds.net